Districts Home

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

CYC Sports are carried out in five districts throughout the St. Louis Metropolitan area. Districts are made up of various parishes/organizations. This page has a general overview of which parishes/organizations are in which district. If you'd like to find the precise location of any of the parishes/organizations, please use the Archdiocese of St. Louis' Parish Finder.

Click on the District Headings to go to each CYC District Page. You can find more information about the District and links to each parish/organization on the District Pages.

West County CYC:

Ascension (Chesterfield)
Christ, Prince of Peace
Grace Christian Academy
Holy Infant
Incarnate Word
Kirk of the Hills Presbyterian
Most Sacred Heart (Eureka)
St. Alban Roe
St. Anselm/Priory
St. Clare of Assisi
St. Clement of Rome
St. John Bosco
St. John Lutheran
St. Joseph (Manchester)
St. Louis Family Church
St. Monica
St. Richard
Twin Oaks Presbyterian

South County CYC:

Assumption (Mattese) / Mary, Mother of the Church
Immaculate Conception (Arnold)
Our Lady (Festus)
Our Lady, Queen of Peace
Providence Christian Academy
Queen of All Saints
St. Catherine Laboure
St. Francis of Assisi
St. John Lateran (Imperial)
St. John Lutheran (Arnold)
St. Joseph (Imperial)
St. Justin Martyr
St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
St. Mark
St. Simon the Apostle

CYC Central Office:

The CYC Central Office division consists of most of the Adult, Juvenile and Junior CYC leagues, many of which aren't affiliated with a particular church.

South Central CYC:

All Saints (University City)
Christ Community Lutheran
Christ the King
Epiphany of Our Lord
Holy Redeemer
Little Flower
Loyola Academy
Marian Middle School
Mary, Queen of Peace
Most Holy Trinity
Our Lady of Lourdes
Our Lady of Providence
Our Lady of Sorrows
Our Lady of the Pillar
Sacred Heart (Valley Park)
Seven Holy Founders
St. Ambrose
St. Bridget of Kildare
St. Cecilia
St. Frances Cabrini Academy
St. Gabriel the Archangel
St. Gerard Majella
St. James the Greater
St. Joan of Arc
St. John Paul II
St. John the Baptist
St. Margaret of Scotland
St. Mary Magdalen (Brentwood)
St. Michael the Archangel
St. Paul (Fenton)
St. Peter (Kirkwood)
St. Raphael the Archangel
St. Roch
St. Stephen Protomartyr
Ste. Genevieve du Bois
Tower Grove Christian
Villa Duchesne/Oak Hill
Visitation Academy



St. Charles CYC:

Academy of the Sacred Heart
All Saints (St. Peters)
All Souls
Assumption/St. Barnabas (O'Fallon)
Holy Rosary
Holy Spirit
Holy Trinity
Immaculate Conception (Dardenne)
Immaculate Conception (Old Monroe)
Immaculate Heart of Mary (New Melle)
Our Lady of the Presentation
Sacred Heart (Troy)
St. Alphonsus
St. Charles Borromeo
St. Cletus
St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
St. Ignatius
St. Joseph (Cottleville)
St. Joseph (Josephville)
St. Patrick (Wentzville)
St. Paul (St. Paul)
St. Peter (St. Charles)
St. Theodore
Sts. Joachim & Ann

North County CYC:

Blessed Teresa of Calcutta
Christ, Light of the Nations
LaSalle Middle School
Most Holy Trinity
Sacred Heart (Florissant)
St. Angela Merici
St. Ann (Normandy)
St. Ferdinand
St. Louis Catholic Academy
St. Louis the King School
St. Martin de Porres
St. Norbert
St. Rose Phillipine Duchesne
St. Sabina