Past Champions - Baseball - Cadet Closed

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Queen of All Saints
2015 St. Ferdinand Assumption-Mattese
2014 Sacred Heart-Florissant Holy Redeemer
2013 St. Stephen Protomartyr St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood
2012 St. Mark St. Joseph-Imperial
2011 St. Stephen Protomartyr St. Martin of Tours
2010 St. Mark St. Margaret of Scotland
2009 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Mary, Queen of Peace
2008 St. Francis of Assisi St. Joseph-Imperial
2007 St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood St. Stephen Protomartyr
2006 Ste. Genevieve DuBois St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2005 St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood All Saints-St. Peters
2004 Assumption Corpus Christi
2003 Immaculate Conception Mary, Queen of Peace
2002 Our Lady of Loretto Holy Family
2001 Epiphany of Our Lord Christ, Prince of Peace
2000 Epiphany of Our Lord Our Lady of Good Counsel
1999 Immaculate Conception-Arnold Holy Family
1998 St. David Epiphany of Our Lord
1997 Our Lady of Loretto Transfiguration
1996 St. Thomas the Apostle St. Pius X