Past Champions - Baseball - Intermediate Closed

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 St. Martin of Tours St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2015 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne Queen of All Saints
2014 St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood St. Stephen Protomartyr
2013 St. Joseph-Imperial St. Mark
2012 St. Stephen St. Margaret Mary
2011 Little Flower St. Margaret of Scotland
2010 Mary, Mother of the Church St. Gabriel the Archangel
2009 St. Francis of Assisi Our Lady of Sorrows
2008 St. Justin Martyr St. Angela Merici
2007 Ste. Genevieve DuBois St. David
2006 St. Simon the Apostle Immaculate Heart of Mary
2005 Assumption St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2004 St. Matthias Mary, Queen of Peace
2003 Mary, Queen of the Universe St. Simon the Apostle
2002 St. Joseph-Cottleville Epiphany of Our Lord
2001 Our Lady of Good Counsel St. Ferdinand
2000 Immaculate Conception-Arnold St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood
1999 St. Francis of Assisi St. Sabina
1998 St. Sebastian St. Sabina
1997 St. Pius X St. Thomas
1996 Epiphany of Our Lord Seven Holy Founders