Past Champions - Baseball - Midget Closed

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 Holy Spirit St. Stephen Protomartyr
2015 St. Joseph-Imperial St. Ferdinand
2014 St. Mark St. Ferdinand
2013 St. Michael-Shrewsbury Holy Trinity
2012 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque-Oakville Incarnate Word
2011 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Joseph-Imperial
2010 St. Mark Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2009 St. Stephen Protomartyr Blessed Teresa of Calcutta
2008 St. James the Greater St. John-Imperial
2007 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2006 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne St. Francis of Assisi
2005 John Paul II St. Peter
2004 John Paul II Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2003 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood
2002 Queen of All Saints Corpus Christi
2001 St. Jerome Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2000 Queen of All Saints St. Sabina
1999 Our Lady of Loretto St. David
1998 St. John the Baptist Our Lady of Fatima/North American Martyrs
1997 Immaculate Conception-Arnold Mary, Queen of Peace
1996 St. Ferdinand St. Catherine Laboure