Past Champions - Baseball - Cadet Open

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 St. Simon the Apostle St. Mark
2015 CO-CHAMPIONS: Seven Holy Founders AND St. Francis of Assisi None
2014 St. Monica St. Gabriel the Archangel
2013 St. Catherine Laboure Seven Holy Founders
2012 St. Gerard Majella St. Paul
2011 Seven Holy Founders St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2010 Our Lady of Sorrows Our Lady of Providence
2009 St. Peter-Kirkwood Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2008 Immacolata Assumption
2007 Queen of All Saints Immacolata
2006 Immacolata Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2005 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Norbert
2004 St. Norbert St. Peter-Kirkwood
2003 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Blaise
2002 St. Matthias St. Elizabeth of Hungary
2001 Little Flower/St. Luke St. Joan of Arc
2000 St. Stephen Protomartyr St. Michael-Shrewsbury
1999 Our Lady of Loretto St. Angela Merici
1998 St. Catherine Laboure Little Flower
1997 St. Blaise St. Paul