Past Champions - Baseball - Crusader Open

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 St. Gerard Majella Mary, Queen of Peace
2015 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Simon the Apostle
2014 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Francis of Assisi
2013 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Monica
2012 St. Catherine Laboure St. Simon
2011 St. Gerard Majella St. Norbert
2010 St. Rose Philippine Duchesne Immacolata
2009 St. Francis of Assisi Our Lady of Sorrows
2008 St. Peter-Kirkwood St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2007 Assumption St. Sabina
2006 Queen of All Saints St. Norbert
2005 Immacolata Queen of All Saints
2004 St. Mark St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2003 St. Norbert All Saints-St. Peters
2002 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2001 Epiphany of Our Lord Sacred Heart-Florissant
2000 Sacred Heart-Valley Park St. Norbert
1999 St. Stephen Protomartyr St. Michael-Shrewsbury
1998 St. Peter Queen of All Saints
1997 Little Flower St. John the Baptist