Past Champions - Basketball - Cadet Closed - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 St. Catherine Laboure Immaculate Conception (Old Monroe)
2017 St. Mark St. Ferdinand
2016 St. Raphael the Archangel Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2015 St. James the Greater Immaculate Conception-Old Monroe
2014 St. Monica St. Ferdinand
2013 Immaculate Conception-Old Monroe St. Ann-Normandy
2012 Sacred Heart-Florissant St. Mark
2011 St. James the Greater St. Raphael the Archangel
2010 Seven Holy Founders St. Norbert
2009 Epiphany of Our Lord Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2008 Christ, Light of the Nations Our Lady-Festus
2007 Central Catholic-St. Nicholas St. Joseph-Manchester
2006 Mary, Mother of the Church Sacred Heart-Florissant
2005 St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood St. Simon the Apostle
2004 St. Gabriel the Archangel Our Lady of Guadalupe
2003 Sts. John & James St. Gabriel the Archangel
2002 Tower Grove Baptist Epiphany of Our Lord
2001 St. Sebastian Epiphany of our Lord
2000 Epiphany of Our Lord St. Catherine Laboure
1999 Mary, Queen of Peace Cathedral
1998 St. Ann-Normandy Epiphany of Our Lord
1997 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Ann-Normandy
1996 Central Catholic St. Michael-Shrewsbury