Past Champions - Basketball - Cadet Closed - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 St. Catherine Laboure St. Joseph (Imperial)
2017 Immaculate Conception-Arnold Mary, Queen of Peace
2016 Holy Spirit St. Catherine Laboure
2015 St. Paul-Fenton St. Gabriel the Archangel
2014 St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2013 Seven Holy Founders St. Ferdinand
2012 St. Rose Philippine Duchesne Our Lady-Festus
2011 St. Ann-Normandy St. Clare of Assisi
2010 Seven Holy Founders Our Lady of Sorrows
2009 Central Catholic St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2008 Seven Holy Founders St. Norbert
2007 Seven Holy Founders St. Gabriel the Archangel
2006 St. Gabriel the Archangel Holy Spirit
2005 St. Ann-Normandy Seven Holy Founders
2004 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Joseph-Manchester
2003 Sacred Heart-Valley Park St. Ann-Normandy
2002 St. Blaise Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2001 Sacred Heart-Valley Park St. Matthias
2000 Queen of All Saints Our Lady of Sorrows
1999 Seven Holy Founders St. Joseph-Imperial
1998 Our Lady of Sorrows St. Angela Merici
1997 Holy Redeemer Epiphany of Our Lord
1996 St. Peter St. Norbert