Past Champions - Basketball - Crusader Closed - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 Sacred Heart (Troy) St. Gerard Majella
2017 Mary, Mother of the Church St. Catherine Laboure
2016 St. Mark Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2015 St. Ann-Normandy St. Theodore
2014 St. James the Greater Our Lady of Sorrows
2013 St. Margaret Mary Holy Rosary
2012 Seven Holy Founders St. Mark
2011 St. Clement St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2010 St. James the Greater St. Francis of Assisi
2009 St. Gabriel the Archangel Holy Redeemer
2008 Epiphany of Our Lord St. Clement of Rome
2007 St. Norbert St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2006 St. Joseph-Manchester St. Stephen Protomartyr
2005 Transformation St. Ferdinand
2004 St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood Seven Holy Founders
2003 Seven Holy Founders St. Gabriel the Archangel
2002 Epiphany of Our Lord Ste. Genevieve DuBois
2001 Assumption Epiphany of Our Lord
2000 Epiphany of Our Lord Mary, Queen of Peace
1999 Epiphany of Our Lord Seven Holy Founders
1998 Cathedral Mary, Queen of Peace
1997 St. Norbert Epiphany of Our Lord
1996 Our Lady of Loretto Assumption