Past Champions - Basketball - Crusader Closed - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 St. Catherine Laboure St. Frances Cabrini Academy
2017 St. Catherine Laboure Queen of All Saints
2016 Queen of All Saints Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2015 Incarnate Word Blessed Teresa of Calcutta
2014 St. Paul-Fenton St. Gabriel the Archangel
2013 Chirst, Prince of Peace Mary, Mother of the Church
2012 Ste. Genevieve DuBois St. Francis of Assisi
2011 St. Rose Philippine Duchesne Queen of All Saints
2010 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne Queen of All Saints
2009 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Ferdinand
2008 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Peter-Kirkwood
2007 St. Norbert Immacolata
2006 Seven Holy Founders Epiphany of Our Lord
2005 St. Gabriel the Archangel Holy Spirit
2004 Seven Holy Founders St. Gabriel the Archangel
2003 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Matthias
2002 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Ann-Normandy
2001 Immaculate Conception-Arnold St. Roch
2000 St. Norbert St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
1999 Seven Holy Founders Our Lady of Sorrows
1998 St. James the Greater Holy Redeemer
1997 Queen of All Saints St. Angela Merici
1996 St. Catherine Laboure Holy Redeemer