Past Champions - Basketball - Intermediate Closed - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 St. Mark Queen of All Saints
2017 St. Michael the Archangel Christ, Prince of Peace
2016 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Catherine Laboure
2015 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Monica
2014 St. Mark Immaculate Conception-Old Monroe
2013 Assumption O'Fallon St. Ann-Normandy
2012 Holy Spirit St. Dominic Savio
2011 St. James the Greater St. Mark
2010 St. Stephen Protomartyr Seven Holy Founders
2009 Our Lady-Festus St. Michael-Shrewsbury
2008 St. Gabriel the Archangel Holy Spirit
2007 St. Michael-Shrewsbury Holy Infant
2006 St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood St. Ferdinand
2005 Corpus Christi St. Gabriel the Archangel
2004 Sts. John & James Epiphany of Our Lord
2003 St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood St. Ann-Normany
2002 Epiphany of Our Lord Seven Holy Founders
2001 Epiphany of Our Lord St. Catherine Laboure
2000 St. Sebastian Cathedral
1999 St. Ann-Normandy Epiphany of Our Lord
1998 St. Thomas the Apostle St. Ann-Normandy
1997 St. Roch St. Michael-Shrewsbury
1996 Mary, Queen of Peace Corpus Christi