Past Champions - Basketball - Intermediate Closed - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 Immaculate Conception (Arnold) St. Margaret of Scotland
2017 Holy Spirit Blessed Teresa of Calcutta
2016 St. Paul-Fenton St. Simon the Apostle
2015 St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood St. Justin Martyr
2013 Our Lady of Festus St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2012 St. Ann-Normandy Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2011 Our Lady-Festus St. Michael-Shrewsbury
2010 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2009 St. Norbert Queen of All Saints
2008 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Epiphany of Our Lord
2007 St. Gabriel the Archangel Christ, Light of the Nations
2006 St. Ann-Normandy Central Catholic-St. Nicholas
2005 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Michael-Shrewsbury
2004 St. Cecilia Sacred Heart-Valley Park
2003 St. Blaise St. Roch
2002 Sacred Heart-Valley Park St. Matthias
2001 Seven Holy Founders Our Lady of Sorrows
2000 Seven Holy Founders St. Ann-Normandy
1999 Our Lady of Sorrows Queen of All Saints
1998 St. Aloysius Holy Redeemer
1997 St. James the Greater St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
1996 BREM St. Gabriel the Archangel