Past Champions - Basketball - Midget Closed - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 St. Gabriel the Archangel Immaculate Conception (Old Monroe)
2017 St. Catherine Laboure St. Gerard Majella
2016 Holy Rosary St. Catherine Laboure
2015 St. Catherine Laboure St. Paul-Fenton
2014 Immacolata St. Theodore
2013 Sacred Heart-Florissant Assumption Mattese
2012 St. Paul-Fenton Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2011 Mary, Mother of the Church St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2010 St. Clement St. Gabriel the Archangel
2009 Mary, Mother of the Church St. Norbert
2008 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2007 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood
2006 Holy Spirit St. Sabina
2005 Mary, Queen of Peace Epiphany of Our Lord
2004 Ste. Genevieve DuBois Queen of All Saints
2003 Seven Holy Founders St. Ferdinand
2002 Seven Holy Founders Our Lady of Guadalupe
2001 Our Lady of Guadalupe St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2000 St. Michael-Shrewsbury Epiphany of Our Lord
1999 Immacolata St. Gabriel the Archangel
1998 Epiphany of Our Lord Holy Cross
1997 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Gabriel the Archangel
1996 St. Angela Merici St. Gabriel the Archangel