Past Champions - Basketball - Cadet Open - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Peter (Kirkwood)
2017 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne St. Angela Merici
2016 Assumption-O'Fallon St. Clement of Rome
2015 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne Seven Holy Founders
2014 Loyola Academy St. John Bosco
2013 St. Cletus Our Lady of Pillar
2012 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Clement
2011 Mary, Queen of Peace Seven Holy Founders
2010 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Alban Roe
2009 Holy Infant St. Gabriel the Archangel
2008 Assumption Holy Infant
2007 Seven Holy Founders Holy Infant
2006 Sacred Heart-Valley Park Our Lady of Lourdes
2005 Seven Holy Founders St. Louis Catholic Academy
2004 St. James the Greater St. Norbert
2003 St.. Norbert St. Aloysius-Spanish Lake
2002 St. Simon the Apostle St. Michael-Shrewsbury
2001 Sacred Heart-Valley Park Queen of All Saints
2000 Seven Holy Founders Ste. Genevieve DuBois
1999 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Peter
1998 Tower Grove Baptist St. Angela Merici
1997 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Blaise
1996 St. Peter Mary, Queen of Peace