Past Champions - Basketball - Crusader Open - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 St. Peter (Kirkwood) St. Catherine Laboure
2017 Holy Infant Mary, Queen of Peace
2016 St. Alban Roe St. Gabriel the Archangel
2015 St. Joseph-Cottleville Assumption-O'Fallon
2014 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne St. Cletus
2013 Loyola Academy Mary, Queen of Peace
2012 Mary, Queen of Peace Our Lady of the Pillar
2011 St. Alban Roe St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2010 Mary, Queen of Peace Loyola Academy
2009 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Alban Roe
2008 Holy Infant St. Gabriel the Archangel
2007 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert Queen of All Saints
2006 St. Norbert St. Gabriel the Archangel
2005 St. Catherine Laboure Sacred Heart-Valley Park
2004 St. Gabriel the Archangel Ste. Genevieve DuBois
2003 St. Norbert St. James the Greater
2002 St. Norbert St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2001 St. Michael-Shrewsbury St. Simon the Apostle
2000 St. Angela Merici St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
1999 St. Sabina St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
1998 Our Lady of Loretto Ascension/St. Paul
1997 Our Lady of Lourdes St. Peter
1996 Our Lady of the Pillar St. Catherine Laboure