Past Champions - Basketball - Midget Open - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2018 St. Gerard Majella St. Catherine Laboure
2017 St. Peter-Kirkwood Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2016 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Mary, Queen of Peace
2015 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne Queen of All Saints
2014 St.Joseph-Manchester St.Joseph-Cottleville
2013 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne St. Gabriel
2012 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Joseph-Cottleville
2011 Mary, Queen of Peace Kirk Day School
2010 Holy Infant Mary, Queen of Peace
2009 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Clare of Assisi
2008 Mary, Queen of Peace Holy Infant
2007 St. Clare of Assisi St. Francis of Assisi
2006 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert Mary, Mother of the Church
2005 Seven Holy Founders St. Mary Magdalen-Brentwood
2004 Sacred Heart-Valley Park St. Joseph-Cottleville
2003 St. Gabriel the Archangel Our Lady of the Pillar
2002 St. James the Greater St. Norbert
2001 St. Norbert Our Lady of Lourdes
2000 St. Norbert St. Simon the Apostle
1999 Epiphany of Our Lord St. Norbert
1998 Our Lady of the Pillar St. Sabina
1997 St. Angela Merici St. Catherine Laboure
1996 St. Peter Our Lady of Lourdes