Past Champions - Soccer - Crusader Closed - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 St. Roch Our Lady-Festus
2016 St. Catherine Laboure Queen of All Saints
2015 St. Joseph-Imperial Our Lady-Festus
2014 Assumption-Mattese St. Clare of Assisi
2013 Holy Redeemer St. Joseph-Manchester
2012 Our Lady-Festus Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2011 St. Justin Martyr Mary, Queen of Peace
2010 Queen of All Saints St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2009 St. Joseph-Imperial St. Ambrose
2008 St. Mark Seven Holy Founders
2007 Little Flower St. Margaret of Scotland
2006 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Justin Martyr
2005 Immaculate Conception-Arnold & St. Margaret of Scotland CO-CHAMPIONS
2004 St. Clare of Assisi John Paul II
2003 Our Lady of Sorrows St. Thomas the Apostle
2002 St. Catherine of Alexandria Mary, Queen of Peace
2001 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2000 St. Mary Magdalen-City Assumption
1999 Our Lady, Queen of Peace Epiphany of Our Lord
1998 Epiphany of Our Lord St. Matthias
1997 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Mary Magdalen-City
1996 St. Francis of Assisi Mary, Queen of Peace