Past Champions - Soccer - Crusader Closed - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 St. Sabina St. Paul-Fenton
2016 St. Clare of Assisi AND Immaculate Conception-Old Monroe None
2015 St. Simon the Apostle St. Peter-St. Charles
2014 St. Catherine Laboure Queen of All Saints
2013 Our Lady of Lourdes Our Lady of the Pillar
2012 Ascension-Chesterfield St. Catherine Laboure
2011 St. Catherine Laboure Queen of All Saints
2010 Queen of All Saints & St. Raphael the Archangel CO-CHAMPIONS
2009 St. David Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2008 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Margaret of Scotland
2007 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2006 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Justin
2005 Christ, Light of the Nations & St. Mary Magdalen-City CO-CHAMPIONS
2004 Immaculate Conception-Arnold Ascension-Chesterfield
2003 Assumption Mary Queen of Peace
2002 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Our Lady of Sorrows
2001 St. Francis of Assisi Epiphany
2000 Mary, Queen of Peace Assumption
1999 Mary, Queen of Peace Assumption
1998 Immacolata Assumption
1997 Mary, Queen of Peace Most Precious Blood
1996 Assumption St. Norbert