Past Champions - Soccer - Intermediate Closed - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 St. Joseph-Imperial Our Lady-Festus
2016 Our Lady-Festus St. Michael the Archangel
2015 St. Ambrose Mary, Queen of Peace
2014 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne Seven Holy Founders
2013 Seven Holy Founders Queen of All Saints
2012 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Ignatius
2011 St. Catherine Laboure St. Joseph-Imperial
2010 St. Mark Holy Infant
2009 Incarnate Word St. Gerard Majella
2008 St. Cecilia St. Sabina
2007 St. Justin Martyr St. Margaret of Scotland
2006 St. Mark Ste. Genevieve DuBois
2005 St. Simon the Apostle Mary, Queen of Peace
2004 Mary, Queen of Peace St. George
2003 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Stephen Protomartyr
2002 St. Mary Magdalen-City St. Catherine Laboure
2001 Epiphany of Our Lord Our Lady, Queen of Peace
2000 Epiphany of Our Lord Assumption-Mattese
1999 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Mary Magdalen-City
1998 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Peter
1997 St. Blaise Queen of All Saints
1996 St. Paul St. William