Past Champions - Soccer - Intermediate Closed - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 St. Simon the Apostle Mary, Mother of the Church
2016 Queen of All Saints Blessed Teresa of Calcutta
2015 St. Bridget-Pacific St. Monica
2014 St. Cletus Our Lady-Festus
2013 St. Simon the Apostle St. Angela Merici
2012 Queen of All Saints Incarnate Word
2011 St. Joan of Arc St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2010 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Joseph-Imperial
2009 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Mary, Queen of Peace
2008 St. Martin of Tours St. Joseph-Cottleville
2007 St. Mary Magdalen-City St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2006 Ascension-Chesterfield & Ste. Genevieve DuBois CO-CHAMPIONS
2005 St. Joseph-Cottleville Mary, Queen of Peace
2004 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2003 St. Ann-Normandy Assumption
2002 Assumption Mary, Queen of Peace
2001 Seven Holy Founders St. Thomas the Apostle
2000 Assumption St. Mary Magdalen-City
1999 St. Sabina St. Joseph-Imperial
1998 St. Dismas St. Gabriel the Archangel
1997 St. Paul Assumption
1996 Annunciation Fatima/Martyrs