Past Champions - Soccer - Midget Closed - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 Our Lady-Festus Holy Spirit
2016 St. Bridget-Pacific St. Mark
2015 St. Paul Fenton Immaculate Conception-Old Monroe
2014 Blessed Teresa of Calcutta St. Clare of Assisi
2013 St. Angela Merici St. Simon the Apostle
2012 St. Joseph-Manchester Our Lady of the Pillar
2011 Immaculate Conception-Arnold St. Norbert
2010 St. Joan of Arc St. Simon the Apostle
2009 Queen of All Saints Incarnate Word
2008 Ascension-Chesterfield St. Joan of Arc
2007 Ascension-Chesterfield St. Joseph-Cottleville
2006 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Frances Cabrini
2005 St. Francis of Assisi Annunciation
2004 St. Clare of Assisi John Paul II
2003 Ste. Genevieve DuBois St. Francis of Assisi
2002 Assumption Mary, Queen of Peace
2001 St. Francis of Assisi Good Shepherd
2000 Sts. Joachim & Ann St. Michael-Shrewsbury
1999 Assumption Mary, Queen of Peace
1998 Assumption Mary, Queen of Peace
1997 St. Sabina Immacolata
1996 Assumption Mary, Queen of Peace