Past Champions - Soccer - Parochial Closed - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2014 Seven Holy Founders Queen of All Saints
2013 Queen of All Saints Seven Holy Founders
2011 St. Ambrose Seven Holy Founders
2010 St. Mark St. Paul-Fenton
2009 Seven Holy Founders St. Paul
2008 St. Mark Sacred Heart-Valley Park
2005 Mary Queen of Peace St Margaret Mary
2004 St. Simon & St. Michael CO - CHAMPIONS
2003 St. Margaret Mary St. Ann
2002 St. Mary Madgalen Queen of All Saints
2001 St. Francis of Assisi St. Ann
2000 St. Catherine Laboure St. Justin
1999 Mary Queen of Peace St. Ann