Past Champions - Soccer - Cadet Open - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 Queen of All Saints St. Peter-Kirkwood
2016 Assumption-O'Fallon Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2015 St. Joseph-Manchester St. Gabriel the Archangel
2014 Assumption-Mattese St. Joseph-Manchester
2013 Holy Redeemer St. Joseph-Cottleville
2012 Queen of All Saints St. Gerard Majella
2011 St. Paul-Fenton Assumption
2010 Mary, Queen of Peace & St. Margaret Mary Alacoque CO-CHAMPIONS
2009 Holy Redeemer St. Joseph-Cottleville
2008 Immaculate Conception-Arnold St. Paul
2007 St. Sabina Mary, Queen of Peace
2006 Holy Spirit Queen of All Saints
2005 St. Sabina St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2004 St. Sabina St. Joan of Arc
2003 St. Blaise St. Paul
2002 St. Gabriel the Archangel Holy Redeemer
2001 Sts. Joachim & Ann St. Blaise
2000 St. Norbert Sts. Joachim & Ann
1999 St. Bernadette Our Lady of Loretto
1998 St. Norbert Sts. Joachim & Ann
1997 Epiphany of Our Lord St. Lawrence
1996 St. Lawrence St. Michael-Shrewsbury