Past Champions - Soccer - Crusader Open - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 St. Paul-Fenton Holy Redeemer
2016 Queen of All Saints St. Catherine Laboure
2015 St. Joseph-Cottleville Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2014 St. Gerard Majella St. Joseph-Manchester
2013 Assumption-Mattese St. Alban Roe
2012 St. Sabina St. Justin Martyr
2011 Ascension-Chesterfield St. Gerard Majella
2010 St. Paul-Fenton St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2009 Mary, Queen of Peace & Queen of All Saints CO-CHAMPIONS
2008 Holy Redeemer Seven Holy Founders
2007 Immaculate Conception-Arnold St. Paul-Fenton
2006 St. Sabina Mary, Queen of Peace
2005 Holy Spirit St. Paul-Fenton
2004 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Sacred Heart-Valley Park
2003 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Sabina
2002 St. Blaise St. Gabriel
2001 Sts. Joachim & Ann St. Gabriel
2000 St. Paul-Fenton St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
1999 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert & St. Norbert CO-CHAMPIONS
1998 St. Sabina St. Bernadette
1997 St. Norbert St. Blaise
1996 St. Michael-Shrewsbury St. Lawrence