Past Champions - Soccer - Intermediate Open - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 Holy Infant St. Paul-Fenton
2016 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Catherine Laboure
2015 CO-CHAMPIONS: Immaculate Conception-Dardenne AND St. Rose Philippine Duchense None
2014 St. Paul-Fenton St. Gabriel the Archangel
2014 St. Paul-Fenton St. Gabriel the Archangel
2013 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Ann-Normandy
2012 Ascension-Chesterfield St. Paul-Fenton
2011 St. Clare of Assisi Seven Holy Founders
2010 Mary, Queen of Peace Our Lady-Festus
2009 Queen of All Saints Christ, Light of the Nations
2008 St. Paul Holy Infant
2007 Holy Infant St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2006 Queen of All Saints St. Sabina
2005 Seven Holy Founders & Ste. Genevieve DuBois CO-CHAMPIONS
2004 St. Angela Merici St. Gabriel the Archangel
2003 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert Holy Redeemer
2002 St. Norbert Queen of All Saints
2001 St. Ferdinand St. Joan of Arc
2000 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Martin DePorres
1999 St. Blaise Holy Redeemer
1998 St. Ferdinand St. Joan of Arc
1997 St. Ferdinand St. Catherine of Alexandria
1996 Holy Redeemer St. Dismas