Past Champions - Soccer - Intermediate Open - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 Immaculate Conception-Arnold Holy Infant
2016 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne St. Joseph-Manchester
2015 Assumption-Mattese St. Paul-Fenton
2014 Holy Infant St. Sabina
2013 Ascension-Chesterfield Queen of All Saints
2012 Holy Infant St. Joseph-Cottleville
2011 Queen of All Saints St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2010 Holy Redeemer St. Joseph-Cottleville
2009 Immaculate Conception-Arnold St. Paul-Fenton
2008 St. Sabina Immacolata / Ste. Genevieve DuBois
2007 St. Paul-Fenton St. Alban Roe
2006 St. Paul-Fenton St. Sabina
2005 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert Seven Holy Founders
2004 St. Paul Holy Spirit
2003 St. Simon St. Norbert
2002 Queen of All Saints St. Paul
2001 St. Blaise & St. Elizabeth/St. Robert CO-CHAMPIONS
2000 St. Sabina Epiphany
1999 St. Sabina Sts. Joachim & Ann
1998 Epiphany of Our Lord St. Lawrence
1997 Epiphany of Our Lord & St. Lawrence CO-CHAMPIONS
1996 St. Lawrence St. Sebastian