Past Champions - Soccer - Junior Open - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 Queen of All Saints Holy Infant
2015 St. Raphael (Atletica Big Fella) Holy Infant
2014 St. Raphael the Archangel Ascension-Chesterfield
2013 Assumption-Mattese St. Gerard Majella
2012 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Cecilia
2011 Ascension-Chesterfield Ste. Genevieve DuBois
2010 St. Francis of Assisi Ascension
2009 St. Monica St. Clement
2008 St. Clement & Ste. Genevieve Du Bois CO - CHAMPIONS
2007 St. Michael St. Alban Roe
1999 St. Sabina St. Ann