Past Champions - Soccer - Junior Open - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 Holy Spirit Queen of All Saints
2016 St. Joseph-Manchester St. Bridget-Pacific
2015 Holy Spirit Mary, Queen of Peace
2014 Holy Spirit St. Joseph-Cottleville
2013 Holy Spirit Little Flower/Our Lady of Lourdes
2012 Holy Spirit Little Flower/Our Lady of Lourdes
2011 Holy Spirit & St. Alban Roe CO-CHAMPIONS
2010 St. Mark St. Clement of Rome
2009 Assumption Holy Spirit
2008 St. Paul-Fenton St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2007 St. Ferdinand & St. Paul-Fenton CO-CHAMPIONS
2006 Queen of All Saints St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2005 Queen of All Saints St. Ferdinand
2004 Immaculate Conception-Arnold Our Lady of the Pillar
2003 Immaculate Conception-Arnold St. Norbert
2002 St. Peter St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2001 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Norbert
2000 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Elizabeth of Hungary
1999 St. Joseph-Imperial St. Ann-Normandy
1998 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert Assumption
1997 Mary, Queen of the Universe Our Lady of Sorrows
1996 St. Bartholomew St. John the Baptist