Past Champions - Soccer - Midget Open - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 Holy Redeemer St. Peter-Kirkwood
2016 St. Catherine Laboure St. Peter-Kirkwood
2015 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Joseph-Manchester
2014 Holy Infant Queen of All Saints
2013 Holy Redeemer St. Catherine Laboure
2012 Queen of All Saints Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2011 St. Paul-Fenton St. Gabriel the Archangel
2010 Mary, Queen of Peace St. Joseph-Manchester
2009 St. Paul-Fenton & St. Simon the Apostle CO-CHAMPIONS
2008 St. Clare of Assisi Queen of All Saints
2007 St. Paul-Fenton Holy Infant
2006 Queen of All Saints St. Clare of Assisi
2005 Queen of All Saints Annunciation
2004 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2003 St. Ferdinand St. Blaise
2002 St. Sabina Assumption
2001 Immacolata Queen of All Saints
2000 St. Norbert Sts. Joachim & Ann
1999 St. Peter St. Angela Merici
1998 St. Norbert St. Peter
1997 St. Dismas St. Catherine
1996 St. Norbert St. Peter