Past Champions - Soccer - Midget Open - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 Ascension-Chesterfield St. Peter-Kirkwood
2016 St. Alban Roe St. Paul-Fenton
2015 CO-CHAMPIONS: Queen of All Saints AND Immacolata None
2014 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2013 Immaculate Conception-Dardenne Queen of All Saints
2012 Assumption St. Alban Roe
2011 St. Sabina St. Clare of Assisi
2010 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque St. Gerard Majella
2009 St. Paul-Fenton St. Elizabeth/St. Robert
2008 Mary, Queen of Peace & St. Margaret Mary Alacoque CO-CHAMPIONS
2007 Holy Redeemer & Queen of All Saints CO-CHAMPIONS
2006 Immaculate Conception St. Paul
2005 St. Sabina Sts. Joachim & Ann
2004 Holy Spirit Ascension
2003 St. Paul St. Catherine Laboure
2002 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Sabina
2001 St. Blaise St. Gabriel
2000 Our Lady of the Pillar St. Norbert
1999 St. Paul St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
1998 Sacred Heart-Valley Park St. Norbert
1997 St. Norbert Little Flower/St. Luke
1996 St. Blaise St. Norbert