Past Champions - Softball - Crusader Closed

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 St. Clement of Rome St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2015 St. Francis of Assisi St. Paul-Fenton
2014 Queen of All Saints St. Paul-Fenton
2013 St. John Bosco St. Catherine Laboure
2012 St. Simon St. Joseph-Imperial
2011 St. Mark St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2010 Incarnate Word Queen of All Saints
2009 St. Joseph-Cottleville Sacred Heart-Florissant
2008 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Angela Merici
2007 Seven Holy Founders St. Joseph-Cottleville
2006 St. Martin of Tours Immaculate Conception-Dardenne
2005 St. Ferdinand St. Martin of Tours
2004 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert Our Lady of Loretto
2003 St. Joseph-Imperial Epiphany of Our Lord
2002 St. Stephen Protomartyr St. Simon the Apostle
2001 St. Stephen Protomartyr Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2000 St. Norbert St. Francis of Assisi
1999 St. Sabina St. Joseph-Imperial
1998 Queen of All Saints St. Jerome
1997 St. Peter-Kirkwood St. Francis of Assisi
1996 Mary, Queen of the Universe St. Martin De Porres