Past Champions - Softball - Intermediate Closed

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 Queen of All Saints St. Margaret of Scotland
2015 St. Justin Martyr St. Rose Philippine Duchesne
2014 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Joseph-Imperial
2013 St. Paul-Fenton Assumption-Mattese
2012 St. Martin De Porres St. Angela Merici
2011 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2010 St. Joseph-Imperial St. Angela Merici
2009 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Catherine LaBoure
2008 St. Joseph-Imperial Our Lady of Sorrows
2007 St. Ferdinand St. Francis of Assisi
2006 St. Francis of Assisi St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2005 St. Ferdinand St. Peter-Kirkwood
2004 St. Simon the Apostle St. Stephen Protomartyr
2003 Our Lady of Loretto Sts. Joachim & Ann
2002 St. Francis of Assisi St. Jerome
2001 Assumption-Mattese St. Joseph-Imperial
2000 Immacolata Immaculate Heart of Mary
1999 St. Francis of Assisi St. Norbert
1998 St. Peter-Kirkwood St. Francis of Assisi
1997 Holy Redeemer St. Jerome
1996 St. Catherine Laboure St. Blaise