Past Champions - Softball - Midget Open

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2016 St. Paul-Fenton Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2015 Green Park Lutheran St. Clement of Rome
2014 Incarnate Word St. Peter-Kirkwood
2013 St. Angela Merici St. Peter-Kirkwood
2012 Incarnate Word St. John Bosco
2011 St. Angela Merici St. Joseph-Cottleville
2010 Epiphany of Our Lord Incarnate Word
2009 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Ferdinand
2008 St. Joseph-Cottleville Queen of All Saints
2007 Sacred Heart-Florissant St. Stephen Protomartyr
2006 St. Sabina St. Martin of Tours
2005 St. Elizabeth/St. Robert St. Angela Merici
2004 St. Catherine Laboure St. Sabina
2003 Queen of All Saints Sts. Joachim & Ann
2002 St. Simon the Apostle Mary, Queen of Peace
2001 St. Gerard Majella St. Norbert
2000 Sacred Heart-Valley Park St. Sabina
1999 St. Angela Merici St. Paul
1998 Sacred Heart-Florissant St. William
1997 Our Lady of the Pillar All Souls