Past Champions - Volleyball - Intermediate Closed - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 Queen of All Saints St. Paul-Fenton
2016 St. Alban Roe St. Clare of Assisi
2015 Queen of All Saints St. Paul-Fenton
2014 St. Alban Roe St. Joseph-Cottleville
2013 Christ, Prince of Peace St. Catherine Laboure
2012 St. Paul-St. Paul St. Joseph-Cottleville
2011 St. Simon the Apostle Incarnate Word
2010 Mary, Queen of Peace Incarnate Word
2009 Ascension Sacred Heart-Florissant
2008 Holy Infant St. Joseph - Cottleville
2007 St. Margaret Mary Sts. Joachim & Ann
2006 St. Justin Martyr St. Norbert
2005 St. Angela Merici Seven Holy Founders
2004 St. Gabriel St. Matthias