Past Champions - Volleyball - Cadet Closed - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 Mary, Mother of the Church St. Paul-Fenton
2016 Queen of All Saints Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2015 St. Alban Roe St. Gabriel the Archangel
2014 Queen of All Saints Christ, Prince of Peace
2013 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Alban Roe
2012 Christ, Prince of Peace Mary, Queen of Peace
2011 St. Joseph-Cottleville Christ, Prince of Peace
2010 St. Simon the Apostle Ascension-Chesterfield
2009 Incarnate Word Mary, Queen of Peace
2008 Ascension St. Catherine Laboure
2006 St. Elizabeth / St. Robert Epiphany of Our Lord
2005 Sacred Heart (Valley Park) St. Raphael
2004 St. Angela Merici Seven Holy Founders