Past Champions - Volleyball - Crusader Closed - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 St. Alban Roe St. Alban Roe
2016 Mary, Mother of the Church St. Paul-Fenton
2015 Queen of All Saints Immaculate Conception-Arnold
2014 St. Alban Roe St. Gabriel the Archangel
2013 Queen of All Saints Our Lady-Festus
2012 St. Joseph-Cottleville St. Alban Roe
2011 Christ, Prince of Peace Mary, Queen of Peace
2010 Holy Trinity Christ, Prince of Peace
2009 Incarnate Word St. Simon
2008 Incarnate Word Holy Redeemer
2005 Ascension St. Simon
2004 St. Ferdinand St. Margaret Mary