Past Champions - Volleyball - Intermediate Closed - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 St. Catherine Laboure Annunciation
2016 Mary, Queen of Peace Holy Spirit
2015 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Paul-Fenton
2014 St. Alban Roe St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2013 St. Ambrose St. Michael the Archangel
2012 St. Mark St. Paul-Fenton
2011 Holy Spirit St. Joseph-Manchester
2010 Incarnate Word St. Catherine Laboure
2009 St. Joseph-Cottleville Holy Redeemer
2008 St. Francis of Assisi Ascension-Chesterfield
2007 St. Margaret Mary Holy Redeemer
2006 Assumption Queen of All Saints
2005 Seven Holy Founders St. Francis of Assisi
2004 Seven Holy Founders Holy Redeemer