Past Champions - Volleyball - Midget Closed - Girls

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 St. Alban Roe Holy Redeemer
2016 St. Catherine Laboure Holy Infant
2015 St. Paul-Fenton St. Joseph-Imperial
2014 Queen of All Saints St. Clare of Assisi
2012 Queen of All Saints Ascension-Chesterfield
2011 St. Alban Roe St. Joseph-Cottleville
2010 St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Mary, Queen of Peace
2009 Ascension Holy Trinity
2008 Incarnate Word St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2007 St. Martin of Tours Holy Redeemer
2006 Our Lady - Festus St. Joan of Arc
2005 St. Margaret Mary Sts. Joachim & Ann
2004 St. Simon Ascension