Past Champions - Volleyball - Parochial Closed - Boys

Back to the Past Champions index.

Year Champion Runner-Up
2017 St. Catherine Laboure St. Gabriel the Archangel
2016 St. Catherine Laboure Our Lady of Providence / Holy Cross Academy
2015 St. Gabriel the Archangel St. Catherine Laboure
2013 Holy Cross Academy St. Gabriel the Archangel
2012 Sacred Heart-Valley Park St. Gabriel the Archangel
2011 St. Joseph-Manchester Holy Redeemer
2010 St. Catherine Laboure None
2009 St. Angela Merici St. Francis of Assisi
2008 St. Paul-Fenton St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2007 Holy Redeemer St. Margaret Mary Alacoque
2005 St. Monica St. Francis of Assisi
2004 Holy Redeemer St. Joan of Arc